Home    |   Community Service    |   Join Scouting    |   Contact Us

Use Camp Cards to Pay for Jubilee

Jubilee is an amazing event for the whole family! There are endless activities and fun things to do for every age group - boys, girls, moms, and dads! If you haven't been to a Jubilee, click here to watch a re-cap from the last one we held.

Jubilee is created to be an affordable way for the whole family to have fun while participating in Scouting. Registration costs $30 per person and includes a whole weekend of fun, concerts, and an awesome fireworks display.

Here's the breakdown:
Sell 40 camp cards at $5.00 each* and your unit will get $100 in commission. This is enough for your unit to send three people to Jubilee. Additionally, the Scout who sold 40 cards will receive FREE admission to Jubilee! It's win-win! A family of four can attend Jubilee for just 40 camp cards sold!

Help send your families to Jubilee by selling camp cards. Click here for details on the camp card program.

*Not cumulative for free camps. If your Scout is selling camp cards to attend Boy Scout Summer Camp, Cub Scout Day Camp, or Cub Scout Resident Camp, the 40 camp cards sold is in addition to the camp cards sold to attend free camp.

What’s a Jubilee? A message from your marketing director

In 2007, I attended my first “Jubilee.” I had been on the job at the Boy Scouts for just over a year when the big day came. And I don’t say “big day” lightly. I’m married. I have planned a wedding. Planning for a Jubilee is just like planning a wedding – but WAY bigger! Every single member of your council staff plays a part in planning, organizing, implementing, and executing a Jubilee during a Jubilee year. So, it’s basically as big as planning 50 weddings all at the same time. Read More

Jubilee sponsored in part by:
Saturday Spectacular Fireworks sponsored by:

      Sign up for our Newsletter
Contact Webmaster  |  Powered By Waitt Interactive