Home    |   Community Service    |   Join Scouting    |   Contact Us
Risk Management Committee Members
Name Committee Position   Name Committee Position
Pat Cooper Legal Counsel   Scott Erickson ERM Chair
Spencer Finley Director of Accounting   Kody Moffatt Council Physician NE
John Rickert Properties Committee Chair   Alan Schenne Council Physician IA
Mike Welsh ERM Committee Member   Vacant Equestrian
Peter Lahti Shooting Sports   Vacant Aquatics
Joe James ROPES Advisor   Jim Adams ROPES Staff Advisor
Scott Hanson Director of Camping   Vacant Council Activities Chair
Lesley Royal Council Camping Promotions Chair   Raymond Hasiak Committee Member
Mark Grennan Committee Member

      Sign up for our Newsletter
Contact Webmaster  |  Powered By Wave Interactive