Home    |   Community Service    |   Join Scouting    |   Contact Us
Many Rivers District Committee Contacts
Activities Broch Muhs broch@heritageind.com
Advancement MR North: Adam Davis addavis1@wsc.edu
  MR South: Rebecca Perkins rebecca_rainbow98@yahoo.com
Camping Tom Jones tdjones@sehicpa.com
  Pat Sukup echa@conpoint.com
FOS Paul McIntosh jpmcintoshenterprises@hotmail.com
  Kathy Korte  
FOS Family MR North: Megan Hadar  
  MR South: Troy Medinger mtmedinger@frontiernet.net
LFL/Exploring Gary Sharman sharman6@hotmail.com
  Gretchen Forsell  
Membership Les Hardesty lhardes@loup.com
Popcorn MR North: Diane Reestman mdreest@cableone.net
  MR South: Crystal Quinn cquinn5@neb.rr.com
Public Relations MR North: Tracy Ingebritson tracyingebriston@yahoo.com
  MR South: Rebecca Perkins rebecca_rainbow98@yahoo.com
Roundtable Stan Shelton shelton@gpcom.net
Training MR North: Jason Elznic jason@northeast.edu
  MR South: Sandi Seckel cseckel@neb.rr.com
Venturing Tom and Dacia Kent tjkent@mac.com

      Sign up for our Newsletter
Contact Webmaster  |  Powered By Wave Interactive