Home    |   Community Service    |   Join Scouting    |   Contact Us
Petah La Shauro Committee Contacts
Activities Keith Hajek meter_meister@hotmail.com
Advancement Evan Wilke eqwilke@hotmail.com
Camping Keith Hajek meter_meister@hotmail.com
FOS Troy Medinger mtmedinger@frontiernet.net
LFL/Exploring Kara Asmus kara.asmus@scouting.org
Membership Troy Loeffelholz troy.loeffelholz@cps-ne.org
Popcorn Crystal Quinn cquinn5@neb.rr.com
Public Relations Dixie Wagner wag7621@cox.net
Roundtable Troy Medinger mtmedinger@frontiernet.net
Training Sandi Seckel cseckel@neb.rr.com
Venturing Tom Kent tjkent@mac.com

      Sign up for our Newsletter
Contact Webmaster  |  Powered By Waitt Interactive