Home    |   Community Service    |   Join Scouting    |   Contact Us
:: Many Rivers
District Chairman
Dennis Mitchell
(402) 371-0130
District Chairman
Tom Kent
(402) 276-5577
District Commissioner
Scott Zwick
(402) 910-3147
Field Director
Kara Asmus
(402) 276-0029
District Executive
Tracy Yost
(402) 841-3037
Youth Protection Training
Scott Olander
(402) 679-8078
District News

Many Rivers District serves Scout leaders in Platte, Colfax, Boone, Nance, Madison, Antelope, Pierce, Stanton, Wayne, Knox, and Cedar counties in Nebraska plus the communities of Silver Creek and Pender.

District Newsletter
Click here for the monthly District Newsletter.

District Sponsor
Waste Connections, proud sponsor of Many Rivers District

      Sign up for our Newsletter
Contact Webmaster  |  Powered By Wave Interactive