Home    |   Community Service    |   Join Scouting    |   Contact Us

Corporate Sponsor


The following Tribute Fund gifts have been received.


John C. Dewey
by Delores Getzschman
Mid-America Council

Rocky L. Martin
by The Conolley Family

Harold W. Black
by Tom Thurmond

Annette S. Markin
by Mid-America Council

45th Annual Boy Scout Golf Invitational
The Mid-America Council's 44th Annual Boy Scout Golf Invitational presented by Jeep was held on Monday, September 28, 2015 at Shadow Ridge County Club in Omaha.  Read More

      Sign up for our Newsletter
Contact Webmaster  |  Powered By Wave Interactive